EXECUTIVE STAFF


Kristian Chapman
President
kristian.chapman@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7027

Kristian Chapman began his insurance career over 18 years ago with an interest in providing the community a reliable insurance agency that could be trusted to safeguard an individuals or companies most important assets. After acquiring Black Insurance Agency in 2000 and converting it to Peoples First Insurance, LLC he feels confident in saying “With over 100 years of established business practices, the knowledgeable staff here at Peoples First Insurance is dedicated to serving our customers and putting people first”

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Danielle Penny
Senior Vice President Personal Lines
danielle.penny@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7036

Danielle has been with the PFI team since June of 2000. She was named Senior Vice President of the agency in 2012 after managing the personal lines department for over 10 years. Danielle is married with three sons – she is proud to say the oldest just entered the Navy. The other two keep busy with school & LOTS of soccer.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Lindsey Lowe
Systems Administrator
lindsey.lowe@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7034

VCF CARD


Sonya Bauer
Accounting Assistant
sonya.bauer@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7046

VCF CARD


Wendy Skipper
Executive Assistant
wendy.skipper@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7044

VCF CARD


Bill Black
Ambassador
bill.black@pfinsurance.com

VCF CARD


BENEFITS STAFF


Lee Warren
VP Benefits Division, Group Benefits Agent
lee.warren@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7033

Lee Warren has been with PFI for 10 years specializing in individual, large and small group benefits. He was born and raised in Panama City and is married with two girls.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Danielle Streichert
Individual Benefits Agent
danielle.streichert@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7025

Dani is a licensed 2-15 Life and Health agent and also holds a 2-20 Property and Casualty license. She has been employed by Peoples First since 2016 specializing in health insurance for individuals under 65 as well as Medicare for people 65 and older. Dani has earned the Elite Agent Marketplace designation and is passionate about educating our community about health insurance and assisting individuals not offered insurance by their employers obtain coverage. Additionally, Dani is a featured speaker in our community, educating our population on the basics of Medicare. Dani has one daughter, enjoys painting and can often be found volunteering with a variety of area charities.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Taylor Wimberley
Group Benefits Agent
taylor.wimberley@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7047


COMMERCIAL LINES STAFF


Daniel Oliver
VP Commercial Division, Commercial Lines Agent
daniel.oliver@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7041

Daniel is a PC local with 13 years of experience in Resort Hospitality & Community Association Management. He has many certifications including Certified Manager of Community Associations, Florida Licensed All-Lines Independent Adjuster, and Florida General and Surplus Lines Agent. Daniel enjoys developing relationships, providing service, discovery and creating Risk Management solutions to meet the specific needs of his clients.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Maria Wilson
Commercial Lines Agent
maria.wilson@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7035

Maria Wilson is a licensed 2-20 agent and is new to the commercial lines department. She began at Peoples First as a customer service representative in the personal lines department and has worked her way up to a producer postition. Taking care of her customers and fulfilling their needs is what Maria loves most about her job. Wilson is happily married with two fur babies.

VCF CARD


Si Clemo
Commercial Lines Agent
si.clemo@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7006

Si Clemo is a licensed 2-20 Property and Casualty agent specializing in commercial lines. Si is a local alumnus of Bay HS (2006), received his AA degree from Gulf Coast State College, played college golf at Clayton State University, and eventually earned his Bachelor’s degree from The Florida State University. Si then acquired 10years experience in the golf industry as a playing professional, teaching professional and Director of Operations at Nature Walk GC. Si is passionate about advising his customers on their specific insurance needs and exceeding their expectations in customer service. Si enjoys serving his community, meeting new people, developing and growing relationships, playing golf and spending time with his family. He is married to Katie Clemo and they have 2 beautiful baby boys, Campbell and Shepherd.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Tonya Burch
Director of Marketing
tonya.burch@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7042

Tonya Burch is a licensed 220 Property & Casualty Agent. She has been employed with Peoples First Insurance now for 6 years doing New Business Marketing. Her work motto is “Strive for excellence and never be satisfied until your company’s insurance needs are met”. Tonya is married with 4 children and two dogs.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Wanda Day
Commercial Account Manager
wanda.day@pfinsurance.com
850.770.7022

Wanda began working in insurance at Black Insurance Agency 34 years ago. She is a commercial lines account manager with PFI, holding a 220 license, and CPIW, CISR, ACSR and AIAM designations. Her longtime understanding and knowledge of the industry is a huge asset to the company. Wanda is married with 4 children and 6 grandchildren.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Cecelia McMahon
Commercial Account Manager
cecelia.mcmahon@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7032

Cecelia started in the insurance industry in 1983 with Black Insurance in the personal lines department. Later, she switched over to commercial lines and has been here at the agency ever since Peoples First acquired Black Insurance in 2000. She has her CPIW designation, ACSR designation and CISR designation Cecilia is happily married and enjoys rescuing homeless cats in her spare time.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Pamela Pospichel
pamela.pospichel@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7012


PERSONAL LINES STAFF


Cindy Ratliff
Personal Lines Agent
cindy.ratliff@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7107

Cindy began her insurance career in 1974. She has a Certificated Professional Insurance Women designation & has been licensed in the areas of Property & Casualty, Life & Health, & Financial Securities. After 40 years in the insurance industry, including previous owner of Ratliff Insurance Agency, she is excited to be a part of Peoples First Insurance as a Personal Lines Agent. Cindy is married with 2 daughters & 2 wonderful grandsons.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Janice Griffin
Personal Lines Agent
janice.griffin@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7026

VCF CARD


Alecia Clagett
Personal Lines Agent
alecia.clagett@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7019

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Gloria Gillespie
Personal Lines Account Manager
gloria.gillespie@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7043

Gloria first started with Royal American in November 2000 in the Risk Management Department (PFI’s sister company); In September 2007 she became a licensed Customer Service Representative; Later she transferred to Peoples First Insurance in March 2009 as Claims Manager working with commercial and personal lines. In August 2012 Gloria began to work as the Customer Service Representative with Personal lines. She is originally from Panama City and a proud mother of two.

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD


Alicia Miller
Personal Lines Account Manager
alicia.miller@pfinsurance.com
850-770-7026

LINKEDIN
VCF CARD